Our auto repair service desk.  This is what you'll see when you visit our office.  Efficient, clean, and straightforward.

Our auto repair service desk.  This is what you'll see when you visit our office.  Efficient, clean, and straightforward.

Callaway's Auto Repair Serves North Richland Hills (NRH)

CALL US, WE CAN HELP! (817) 485-8189

 

We think a neighbor's referral or a friend's review is one of the most powerful endorsements that can be given.  We're very honored to have received such wonderful recommendations, surveys, and reviews from our auto repair shop customers.  

We're proud to share some of our most recent reviews from our customers in North Richland Hills with you below.  (And his link will take you to all of our reviews from our customers in every market we serve.)

We're located in the heart of North Richland Hills (NRH) about a mile north of NE Loop 820 on Davis Blvd.

 

 

North Richland Hills Auto Repair Shop Customer Reviews for Callaway's Automotive

 

"As always, Callaways Automotive continues to be the most trusted, service oriented business.  They make sure you know what needs to be repaired, cost of service before they make the repairs.  They are honest and guarantee their work.  Awesome . . . " - RC Brauer (4/3/16)

 

"The very best mechanics in the metroplex.   I have been their customer for over 40 years and have never been disappointed with their work.  Callaway's has repaired my automobiles, my son's auto, my daughter's auto.  These guys are unbelievable in their ability to repair automobiles.  I recommend them with no reservation." - Dr. Jack D. Terry, Jr. (12/23/15).  

 

"Called them at 11:00am. Got there at noon. They gave me a ride home. They called me 30 minutes later & told me what the problems were. They fixed both issues by 3:00 pm & came back over & picked me up. They were very professional & polite! They were great! I'll be back & will recommend to all my friends & family! Thanks guys! Y'all rock!" - Jac (12/13/15)

 

"Mark and his staff are always friendly and prompt.  We don't trust our cars in anyone else's hands.  Pricing is honest and fair.  I recommend Callaway's to all of my friends and family" - Tassie (6/11/15)

 

"Professionals, knowledgeable, great customer service, honest and always satisfied with their work."  - Raymond (6/4/15)

 

"These guys are great!  So nice and they took great care of my car!  I love it that instead of insisting on repairing a laundry list of items that Mark actually goes over what needs to be fixed in the next 6 months or so and what needs to be fixed now!  Makes life much easier for a teacher on a single income!  They have a new fan!! - Wendy (4/9/15)

 

"Great auto repair shop.  I have had family from Flower Mound, come to Callaways, because of there quality workmanship."  Terry (2/16/15) 

 

"Car works great, found and solved problems before I had any idea.  Feel car will get me there safely and not waste gas." - Jana (1/25/15)

 

I have been using Callaways for years. Mark and his crew are excellent. Integrity and honesty are the two best words I know to describe how they treat their customers. Several times I've had an auto issue that I thought needed to be fixed, for example, I took my 2011 Chevy truck to them because the brakes were making a terrible squeaking noise. I told Mark that I thought the truck needed a brake job. He called me back a short time after I dropped it off, "There is nothing wrong with your brakes, we checked all 4 wheels. We also applied some brake spray to stop the noise. Come and pick up your truck." When I arrived I asked, "How much do I owe you?" Mark replied, "No charge. Come back when you have another problem." I highly recommend Callaways!" -  David. (11/7/14)

 

"Mark took care of my van A/C problem in one day! We always appreciate the fast, honest, and courteous service at Callaways. We wouldn't take our vehicles anywhere else!" - Dave & Brittany (9/20/14)

 

I brought my son's 2005 Malibu in for some AC work. The unit was blowing hot air. Prepared for a hefty bill, I was surprised to learn that it had too much freon in it. They corrected the problem for 50 bucks! I could not ask for a better mechanic. Trustworthy, honest, professional, reliable and on-time - I would (and have) recommend Callaways to anyone. It's a great feeling knowing that I can drop my car for service and it will be fixed properly the first time without any unnecessary repairs! I have found my mechanic for life!" - Mark (7/10/14)

 

"Trustworthy and thorough."- Patrick & Brenda (6/11/14)

 

Easy to get appointment. Work done earlier than expected. Very pleased overall." - William (6/5/14)

 

"Callaways always gets us in on time. They are professionals and they do a great job. This is our automotive repair shop. Great service at a great price." - Raymond (5/29/14)

 

"Great job! Ready when promised and at cost quoted. We have taken several different cars in over the years and the service is always the same, Excellent!" - Johnetta (5/13/14) 

 

"They are clean honest & efficient. They did the work I requested and did not try to upsell me to anything I did not need." - Kevin & Linda (4/30/14) 

 

"As excellent an experience as possible for repairs. Calloways is the only repair choice for my family, my children and grand children. Fast, fair and RIGHT." - Robert & Judie (3/20/14)  

 

"Always a great job. Never recommend any service that you don't need. I've been using them for 14 years. Thanks Mark & Crew" - Terry (3/24/14)  

 

"ALWAYS the best service. ALWAYS. You've taken care of my Mazda for several years now and take me to the office when I drop it off. Count my blessings that a friend recommended you. Here's to many many more years of excellent automotive care. Thank you!" - Stephanie (5/3/13) 

 

"I have always received prompt, courteous and fair service at Callaways Automotive." - Patty (1/29/12)

 

"I put every bit of my faith in these guys! They always have my best interest at heart and never try too sell me anything I don't need done. I even have them give my car a once over before I take road trips. it's so great to have trustworthy competent auto care." - Amber (8/30/12)